My Son, The Student Journalist

This time, I am posting in kvelling YiddisheMamme mode. My son Hillel Zand, editor-in-chief of The Campanile, Palo Alto High School’s award-winning newspaper, interviewed actor and “renaissance man” James Franco on December 23, 2013. Franco is a graduate of Palo Alto High School, or Paly, as we locals call it.

It wasn’t easy, but I controlled myself and did not tag along to the interview.

Here is the edited interview, shown in 5 parts:

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

