L’hitraot

To all my devoted readers,

I am signing off my blog — at least for now.

‘Truth, Praise and Help’ has been a great place for me to share my personal blogging and professional writing with you for the past almost five years. While I was freelancing, it made sense for me to use my blog as a portfolio of all my published work.

But now I have a staff position with a great media outlet: The Times of Israel. So, for the foreseeable future, all my journalistic work will be published on the TOI website. I invite you to follow my byline there.

Thank you for your readership, support and encouragement these past five years.

Sincerely,

Renee

Jerusalem – July 2014

7 Responses to “L’hitraot”

  1. Tammy Says:

    You will be missed! How will I keep up with you now? Mazal tov on your new position!! I am truly happy for you.
    Love,
    Tammy

  2. Jen Says:

    Good luck!

  3. Wiener, Robert Says:

    Happy trails, Renee. Stay safe and happy.
    Next year in Ocho Rios?
    Best to you and your family.
    Bob

    Robert Wiener
    Reporter
    NJ Jewish News
    901 Route 10
    Whippany, NJ 07981
    973-929-3134

  4. Howard Blume Says:

    MAZEL TOV

Leave a Reply

